flickr!

check out my flickr if you’re interested in my BJD (dolls)!

recently I’ve been posting mostly about dolls I customized and painted myself, but the older pics I have some nice normal photos.. I’ll share some of my favorites here.

www.flickr.com/danny-vanilla

شوفوا صور ألعابي على موقع فلكر! آخر جم صورة أغلبينهم عن الألعاب اللي أنا لونتهم, بس الصور اللي أقدم شوي أحلى.. بحط بعض من صوري المفضلة هني.

www.flickr.com/danny-vanilla

and just to clear this up… I took all this pictures, they’re not random pics that I found online

و بس حبيت أوضح إن أنا اللي مصورة هذي الصور.. مو من مواقع أونلاين

thanks for viewing!!

Diana~

4 comments
  1. ARNOP said:

    مررره جمييله ^^

  2. Shodi said:

    ديانا اول شي انتي فعلا فعلا موهوبه ماشاء الله عليج
    والهمتيني بشكل كبييير
    وماتتصورين شكثر فرحت لما شفت الدمى عندج
    انا ٤ سنين واتمنى هالدمى يكونون عندي
    عفيه اذا ممكن تقولين لي من وين شريتيهم
    ولهم اسم معين ؟

Leave a Reply

